Class Discussion Schedule

Mary Shelley & Frankenstein
Tuesday, February 5: Joshua Jones
Thursday, February 7: Christi Mueller
Tuesday, February 12: Brad Collins

George Eliot & The Lifted Veil
Tuesday, February 19: Laura Beckett
Thursday, February 21: Brandon Castleman

Charlotte Bronte & Jane Eyre
Thursday, February 28: Patricia Reynolds

Virginia Woolf & A Room of One’s Own
Tuesday, March 19: Caroline Metzger
Thursday, March 21: David Trent

Jane Austen (I’ll read Sense & Sensibility)
Tuesday, March 26: Shelbey Parsell

Angela Carter & The Bloody Chamber
Tuesday, April 1: Tori Ashley
Thursday, April 3: Brianna Elstun

Jeanette Winterson & Weight
Thursday, April 11: Lori Shaffer

10,103 Responses to Class Discussion Schedule

    Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 1933313 bytes) in /var/san/www/prod/html/blogs/wordpress-4.7.2/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 2099